Multilingual Swiss education

Start training

Who are we?

Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL - is a Swiss institute teaching students from around the world in their native languages.

Swiss International Institute Lausanne — SIIL translates partner university programs and adapts them to the needs of students from around the world. We make Swiss educational programs available to residents of different countries, no matter what language they speak.

Our Mission

The mission of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL - is to offer Swiss educational programs to people worldwide who speak different languages.

Key training levels

Undergraduate

Master

How do we teach?

Online education at the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL relies on online education as the main technology for teaching its students. This decision is due to the territorial dispersion of students and the wide opportunities for individualization of education that online education provides.

Training under the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL programs can be carried out on the electronic platform of the institute or on the platforms of partner universities.

SIIL's online education programs include compulsory webinars with teachers and final exam interviews. Education is subject to a specific schedule, which is very important to maintain student self-discipline in conditions of self-study.

All teachers at the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL are selected with a prerequisite for proficiency in the language of their students.

Learning Features at SIIL

Multilingual educational institution
Swiss international institute Lausanne is a multilingual educational institution. An important aim of the institute is to set up and fulfil educational programs in different languages.
Flipped learning
A flipped learning is an instructional strategy and a type of blended learning that reverses the traditional learning environment by delivering instructional content, often online, outside of the classroom. In a flipped learning, students watch online lectures, collaborate in online discussions, or carry out research at home while engaging in concepts in the classroom with the guidance of a mentor.
Online learning
Online educational programs of Swiss international institute Lausanne suppose inevitable webinars with teachers and final exams. This education system has a determined schedule that is the key to self discipline in the context of online education.
Trans-regional partnership
The Swiss international institute Lausanne training programs can be carried out on the electronic platform of the institute itself or on the platforms of partner universities.
“Student proactivity” programs
The management of Swiss international institute Lausanne allows for the development of academic activity and communication in the student community.
“Educational partner” program – interaction with designated companies- competency holders
This program allows creating training courses based on the experience and competencies of the partner organization staff.
“ETC – educational trajectory control” program
ETC is your personal dean. This application on your phone that monitors your learning process, reminds you of webinars, time for passing tests and term papers, provides links to useful training materials, reminds you of tuition fees, shows you your rating and its dynamics. (This system works in test mode until 01.09.20)

Description of the stages of training

Admission
Create a user account and start training. Make out documents and pay for the program.
Training
Study the proposed training materials. On the site you can find links to printed materials, a textbook, the main video course and additional video materials for each subject. You will also be able to participate in webinars according to the schedule of webinars.
Certification
The study of each course is accompanied by the fulfillment of the tasks of the training course or by filling out the topics of the training course proposed in the study guide of each training course. In addition, each course contains a discipline test system. Completed tasks and tests are admission to the exam, which takes place in video mode, in the form of an interview on discipline. The student can apply for a high mark on the exam, in the case of providing links confirming the active participation of the student in webinars. The student can get a positive mark for the exam in the "automatic" mode, subject to recording their own author’s course in this discipline, the approval of the course by the teacher, a public statement on the Internet about the copyright for this course of the Swiss international institute Lausanne - SIIL and posting this course on YouTube.
Final certification
Final certification consists of the implementation and defense of the thesis or master's thesis. Thesis topics are provided to students at the beginning of the last term of study. In addition, each student is assigned a diploma supervisor. Diploma defense takes place online.

Featured courses

Internet Marketing

Internet Marketing

The level of education
Master
More details
Information Systems and Technologies

Information Systems and Technologies

The level of education
Undergraduate
More details
Fashion Management

Fashion Management

The level of education
Undergraduate
More details
All courses

News

International Mother Language DayInternational Mother Language Day
21.02.2020
|
News
International Mother Language Day

International Mother Language Day has been annually celebreted since 2000 in order to protect linguistic and cultural diversity.

More details >
Big data in online education Big data in online education
04.02.2020
|
News
Big data in online education

How the usage of big data can help online learning development? The advantages and prospects of using big data to develop an online education system are obvious.

More details >
Chatbots in online educationChatbots in online education
22.01.2020
|
News
Chatbots in online education

Internationally chatbots in online education help students to get answers for their questions at all times of the day.

More details >
All news

Éducation suisse multilingue

Commencer la formation

Qui sommes nous

Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – est un institut suisse qui dispense l'enseignement aux étudiants du monde entier dans leur langue maternelle.

Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – traduit les programmes des universités partenaires et les adapte aux besoins des étudiants du monde entier. Nous proposons des programmes d'esneignement suisses aux résidents de différents pays, quelle que soit leur langue.

Notre mission

Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – a pour mission de proposer des programmes d'enseignement suisses aux résidents de la Terre qui parlent des langues différentes.

Niveaux de formation clés

Premier cycle

Maître

Comment enseignons-nous?

Formation en ligne au Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – s’appuie sur la formation en ligne comme technologie principale pour l’enseignement dispensé à ses étudiants. Cette décision est due à la dispersion territoriale des étudiants et aux vastes possibilités de personnalisation de l’éducation offertes par l’éducation en ligne.

Les formations dans le cadre des programmes de Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – peuvent être effectuées sur la plate-forme électronique de l'institut même ou sur les plates-formes des universités partenaires.

Les programmes de formation en ligne de SIIL comprennent des webinaires obligatoires avec les enseignants et des entretiens, à savoir, des examens finaux. L'éducation est soumise à un calendrier spécifique ce qui est très important pour maintenir l'autodiscipline des étudiants dans les conditions d'auto-apprentissage.

Tous les professeurs de Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL doivent maîtriser la langue des élèves qu'ils vont enseigner.

Les particularités de l’enseignement à SIIL

Formation multilingue
Swiss International Institute Lausanne se développe comme un établissement d'enseignement multilingue. Une tâche importante de l'institut est le développement et la mise en œuvre des programmes éducatifs professionnels aux langues différentes.
Flipped learning
La classe inverse (en anglais: flipped learning) est une approche pédagogique qui inverse la nature des activités d'apprentissage en classe et à la maison. Les élèves doivent impérativement étudier leurs cours chez eux, pour que les activités en classe deviennent plus concrètes pour eux L'enseignant jouera donc le rôle de guide dans les apprentissages de l'élève.
Éducation en ligne
Les programmes d’ e-formation de SIIL comprennent des webinaires obligatoires avec les professeurs et des examens finaux à la façon d’interview. L'éducation se passe selon l'horaire spécifique, ce qui est très important pour maintenir l'autodiscipline des étudiants dans des conditions d'autoéducation.
Collaboration avec des partenaires régionaux
La formation aux programmes de Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL peut être mise en œuvre sur la plateforme électronique de l'institut lui-même ou sur les plateformes des universités partenaires.
Programme « Student proactivity »
La gestion de SIIL établit des conditions pour le développement d’activité académique et des communications à la collectivité d'étudiant.
Programme de partenariat éducatif - Interaction avec des organisations spécialisées - porteuses des compétences
Ce programme vous permet de créer des cours de formation basés sur l'expérience et les compétences du personnel de l'organisation partenaire.
Programme " ETC – educational trajectory control "
ETC est votre doyen électronique personnel. C’est une application sur votre téléphone qui surveille votre processus d'apprentissage, vous rappelle les webinaires, le temps de passer les examens et soutenir la mémoire, fournit des liens aux sites utiles, vous rappelle payer les cours, vous montre votre classement et son dynamique. (Jusqu'au 01.09.20 ce système fonctionne en mode test)

Description des étapes de la formation

Admission
Inscrivez-vous sur le site et commencez la formation. Faites tous les documents et payez le programme.
Formation
Étudiez le matériel de formation proposé. Sur le site, vous trouverez des liens des documents imprimés, un manuel, le cours vidéo principal et du matériel vidéo supplémentaire pour chaque discipline. Vous pourrez également participer aux webinaires selon le calendrier des webinaires.
Certification
L'étude de chaque cours s'accompagne de l'accomplissement des tâches du stage ou en complétant les thèmes du stage proposés dans le matériel d'enseignement de chaque stage. De plus, chaque cours contient un système de test de discipline. Les tâches et les tests accomplis sont l'admission à l'examen, qui se déroule en mode vidéo, sous la forme d'un entretien sur la discipline. L'étudiant peut demander une note élevée à l'examen, dans le cas de fournir des liens confirmant la participation active de l'étudiant aux webinaires. L'étudiant peut obtenir une bonne note pour l'examen en mode "automatique", à condition d'enregistrer le cours de son propre auteur dans cette discipline, l'approbation du cours par le professeur, une déclaration publique sur Internet que le droit d'auteur de ce cours appartient à l’Institut International Suisse de Lausanne - SIIL et la publication de ce cours à l’Youtube.
Certification finale
La certification finale consiste à écrire et soutenir la thèse ou la maîtrise. Les sujets de thèse sont fournis aux étudiants au début du dernier semestre d'études. De plus, chaque étudiant se voit attribuer un superviseur de diplôme. La soutenance a lieu en ligne.

Cours à l'affiche

MAÎTRE DU MARKETING NUMÉRIQUE

MAÎTRE DU MARKETING NUMÉRIQUE

Niveau d'éducation
Maître
Plus de détails
Systèmes et technologies de l’information

Systèmes et technologies de l’information

Niveau d'éducation
Premier cycle
Plus de détails
GESTION DANS L'INDUSTRIE DE LA MODE

GESTION DANS L'INDUSTRIE DE LA MODE

Niveau d'éducation
Premier cycle
Plus de détails
Tous les cours

Nouvelles

Образовательные программы SIILОбразовательные программы SIIL
08.04.2020
|
Nouvelles
Образовательные программы SIIL

Курсы Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL. Уровень подготовки бакалавриат.

Plus de détails >
Международный день ИнтернетаМеждународный день Интернета
04.04.2020
|
Nouvelles
Международный день Интернета

Почему Международный день Интернета отмечается 4 апреля и каким образом эта дата напоминает нам о себе?

Plus de détails >
Top-10 des livres les plus utilesTop-10 des livres les plus utiles
02.04.2020
|
Nouvelles
Top-10 des livres les plus utiles

Swiss International Institute Lausanne – SIIL a préparé pour vous une sélection des 10 livres les plus utiles dans le domaine de la gestion dans l'éducation.

Plus de détails >
Toutes les nouvelles