About us

Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL - is a Swiss institute teaching students from around the world in their native languages. Institute translates partner university programs and adapts them to the needs of students from around the world. We make Swiss educational programs available to residents of different countries, no matter what language they speak.

Our Mission

The mission of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne is to offer Swiss educational programs to people worldwide who speak different languages.

How do we teach?

Online education at the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL relies on online education as the main technology for teaching its students. This decision is due to the territorial dispersion of students and the wide opportunities for individualization of education that online education provides.

Training under the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL programs can be carried out on the electronic platform of the institute or on the platforms of partner universities.

SIIL's online education programs include compulsory webinars with teachers and final exam interviews. Education is subject to a specific schedule, which is very important to maintain student self-discipline in conditions of self-study.

All teachers at the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL are selected with a prerequisite for proficiency in the language of their students.

About intramural education opportunities

Students who wish to study exclusively intramurally can take advantage of the opportunities provided by our main partner - Swiss School of Higher Education (SSHE). We would like to note, however, that intramural programs are taught in English at the Swiss School of Higher Education (SSHE).

Flipped-learning in SIIL

One of the key features of the educational process at the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL is the use of the flipped-learning methodology. Thanks to this technique, students of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL can use the time for self-preparation and webinars with teachers as efficiently as possible. The flipped-learning methodology involves independent study of the material by students and the subsequent discussion of the material with the teacher.

Convergent educational programs of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne

The Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL attaches great importance to the growing problem of robotization of various types of labor. In the coming years, millions of people are at risk of losing their jobs due to the development of robotics.

Truck drivers, translators, accountants, taxi drivers and many other experienced professionals will lose their jobs to electronic systems.

Already today, automatic and robotic systems played a significant role in reducing the number of vacancies for cashiers, bank operators, exchange brokers and other specialists.

The world is on the verge of a revolution in the labor market.

People will experience an unprecedented struggle for jobs - the struggle with robots. Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL is at the forefront of this struggle and is ready to offer its students educational programs that significantly increase our students' chances of success in the competition for jobs.

Such programs are part of the convergent educational programs of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL. Convergent educational programs are joint programs of interdisciplinary training in two specialties at once.

Upon successful completion of training under a convergent program, two diplomas are issued for the specialties included in the convergent program. Thus, the student pays tuition for one convergent program, but receives two specialties, which is a very profitable investment.

Converged specialists have much higher chances of finding a job, since robotics primarily involves highly specialized types of human labor (personnel search, accounting, various types of analytics), while convergent activities that require a wide range of skills and knowledge are much more difficult to robotize.

Getting two convergent majors at once dramatically increases the chances of graduates of the Swiss International Institute Lausanne - SIIL to obtain a successful career in the face of accelerating labor robotization.

Featured courses

Internet Marketing

Internet Marketing

The level of education
Master
More details
Information Systems and Technologies

Information Systems and Technologies

The level of education
Undergraduate
More details
Fashion Management

Fashion Management

The level of education
Undergraduate
More details
All courses

Perhaps it will be more convenient for you to use the site in English?
Turn

Über das Institut

Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL – ein Schweizer Institut, das Studenten aus aller Welt in ihrer Muttersprache unterrichtet. Das Institut übersetzt die Programme der Partneruniversitäten und passt sie an die Bedürfnisse von Studenten aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt an. Wir stellen Schweizer Bildungsprogramme für Einwohner verschiedener Länder zur Verfügung, unabhängig davon, welche Sprache sie sprechen.

Unsere Mission

Die Mission von Swiss international institute Lausanne ist es, Menschen auf der Welt, die verschiedene Sprachen sprechen, Schweizer Bildungsprogramme anzubieten.

WIE UNTERRICHTEN WIR?

Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL setzt auf Online-Bildung als Haupttechnologie für die Ausbildung seiner Studenten. Diese Entscheidung ist auf die territoriale Streuung der Studierenden und die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung der Ausbildung zurückzuführen, die die Online-Bildung bietet.

Die Ausbildung nach den Programmen von Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL kann auf der elektronischen Plattform des Instituts selbst oder auf den Plattformen der Partneruniversitäten durchgeführt werden.

Die Online-Bildungsprogramme von SIIL umfassen obligatorische Webinare mit Lehrern und Gespräche – Abschlussprüfungen. Die Ausbildung unterliegt einem bestimmten Zeitplan, was sehr wichtig ist, um die Selbstdisziplin der Studenten unter den Bedingungen des Selbststudiums aufrechtzuerhalten.

Voraussetzung für alle Lehrkräfte von Swiss international institute Lausanne – SIIL sind die Sprachkenntnisse der Studenten.

ÜBER DIE MÖGLICHKEIT DES DIREKTSTIDIUMS

Die Studenten, die ausschließlich nach Vollzeitprogrammen studieren möchten, können die Möglichkeiten von unserem Basispartner — Swiss School of Higher Education (SSHE) — nutzen. Gleichzeitig ist zu beachten, dass das Direktstudium an Swiss School of Higher Education (SSHE) in englischer Sprache durchgeführt wird.

FLIPPED-LEARNING IN SIIL

Ein Merkmal des Bildungsprozesses an Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL ist die Verwendung der flipped-Learning-Methode. Mit dieser Methode können die Studenten von Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL die Zeit zur Selbstvorbereitung und die Zeit von Webinaren mit Lehrern so effizient wie möglich nutzen. Die flipped-Learning-Methode beinhaltet das unabhängige Studium des Unterrichtsmaterials und dessen weitere Besprechung mit dem Lehrer.

KONVERGENTE BILDUNGSPROGRAMME VON SWISS INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE LAUSANNE

Konvergente Bildungsprogramme von Swiss international institute Lausanne ist Ihr zusätzlicher Schutz vor der Konkurrenz seitens der Büroroboter.

Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL misst dem wachsenden Problem der Robotisierung verschiedener Arten von Arbeit große Bedeutung bei. In den kommenden Jahren gehen Millionen von Menschen ins Risiko, aufgrund der Entwicklung der Robotertechnik ihren Arbeitsplatz zu verlieren.

LKW-Fahrer, Übersetzer, Buchhalter, Taxifahrer und viele andere erfahrene Fachleute auf ihrem Gebiet werden ihre Arbeitsplätze elektronischen Systemen geben.

Automatische und Robotersysteme haben bereits die Reduzierung der offenen Stellen für Kassierer, Bankbetreiber, Börsenmakler und andere Spezialisten erheblich beeinflusst.

Die Welt steht kurz vor der Revolution auf dem Arbeitsmarkt.

Die Menschen stehen vor einem beispiellosen Kampf um Arbeitsplätze — dem Kampf mit Robotern. Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL steht an der Spitze dieses Kampfes und ist bereit, seinen Studenten Bildungsprogramme anzubieten, die die Erfolgschancen unserer Studenten im Wettbewerb um Arbeitsplätze erheblich erhöhen.

Solche Programme sind konvergente Bildungsprogramme von Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL. Konvergente Bildungsprogramme sind gemeinsame Programme interdisziplinärer Ausbildung in zwei Fachgebieten gleichzeitig.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der Ausbildung in einem konvergenten Programm werden zwei Diplome in den im konvergenten Programm enthaltenen Fachgebieten ausgestellt. Somit zahlt der Student Studiengebühren für ein konvergentes Programm, erhält jedoch zwei Fächer, was eine sehr rentable Investition darstellt.

Konvergente Spezialisten haben höhere Chancen, einen Job zu finden, da die Robotisierung in erster Linie hochspezialisierte Arten menschlicher Arbeit betrifft (Personalsuche, Buchhaltung, verschiedene Arten von Analysen), während konvergente Aktivitäten, die ein breites Spektrum an Fähigkeiten und Kenntnissen erfordern, viel schwieriger zu robotisieren sind.

Der gleichzeitige Erhalt von zwei konvergenten Fächern erhöht die Chancen der Absolventen von Swiss international institute Lausanne — SIIL auf eine erfolgreiche Karriere unter den Bedingungen der beschleunigten Arbeitsrobotisierung erheblich.

Empfohlene Kurse

Online-Marketing-Meister

Online-Marketing-Meister

Ausbildungsstufe
Magisterstudium
Mehr
Informationssysteme und Technologien

Informationssysteme und Technologien

Ausbildungsstufe
Bachelorstudium
Mehr
Management in der Modebranche

Management in der Modebranche

Ausbildungsstufe
Bachelorstudium
Mehr
Alle Kurse